CASA Team

Executive Director: Kathy Kerr kkerr@casacolumbus.org

Assistant to Executive Director & Finance Officer: Suzy Stopper sstopper@casacolumbus.org

Director of Volunteer Management: Beverly Robinson brobinson@casacolumbus.org

Director of Development and Marketing: Shelley Backs sfrank@casacolumbus.org

Senior Case Manager: Tobi Fliegel tfliegel@casacolumbus.org

Case Manager: Amy Mourot amourot@casacolumbus.org

Case Manager: Elizabeth Newton enewton@casacolumbus.org

Volunteer Specialist: Joanne Sheely jsheely@casacolumbus.org

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator: Molly Seguin mseguin@casacolumbus.org

Staff Attorney: Suzanne Barker sbarker@casacolumbus.org

Staff Attorney: Stacy Abroms Bandler sabroms@casacolumbus.org

Staff Attorney: Krystin Martin kmartin@casacolumbus.org

Lead Staff Attorney: Daniel Sullenberger dsullenberger@casacolumbus.org