Volunteer training classes announced for 2017 and 2018!

(Fall 2017)

Online Training begins: Monday, October 9, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017 9am-3pm

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6-9pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6-9pm

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 6-9pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6-9pm

Swearing- In Ceremony: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 5:30pm

(Winter 2018)

Online Training begins: Monday, January 29, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Swearing-In Ceremony: Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 5:30pm

(Spring 2018)

Online Training begins: Monday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Swearing-In Ceremony: June 28, 2018

(Fall 2018)

Online Training begins: Monday, October 8, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Swearing-In Ceremony: November 29, 2018