2019 Board of Trustees

  • Bessie Kitto - President
  • Reuben Lo - Vice President
    Safelite AutoGlass
  • Lauren A. Sabo-Crawford - Secretary
    Greif Fellow in Juvenile Human Trafficking                                The Ohio State University
  • Mallory Ashbrook- Treasurer
    GBQ Partners, LLC
  • Suzanne Galyardt
    Vorys, Sater, Seymour, and Pease LLP
  • Amy Harman
    Columbus 2020
  • Tracy James
    Grange Insurance
  • Beverlyn Johns
    Franklin County Data Center
  • Timothy A. Kelley
    Kegler Brown Hill + Ritter
  • Nancy L. Koerner
    Attorney (Retired)
  • John MacDonald
  • Rita McNeil Danish
    Taft, Sttetinius & Hollister LLP
  • Brooke Niedecken 
    Littler Mendelson, P.C.
  • Honorable Guy Reece
    Franklin County Court of Common Pleas (Retired)
  • Kendra Singh
    Cardinal Health
  • Bethany Spain
    Ascena Retail Group
  • Nicole Woods
    Ice Miller