Volunteer Training Classes 2018-2019



    Fall Flex Training 2018

    • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - Pre-service interviews Begin
    • Monday, October 8, 2018 - Online training begins
    • Friday, October 19, 2018 - In person training (9am-4pm)
    • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - In person training (6pm -9pm)
    • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - In person training  (6pm -9pm)
    • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - In person training  (6pm -9pm)
    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - In person training  (6pm -9pm)
    • Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Makeup Session (11am - 3pm)
    • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Swearing-in Ceremony (5:30pm - 7pm)

    Winter Flex Training 2019

    • Monday, December 3, 2018 - Pre-service interviews begin
    • Monday, February 1, 2019 - Online training begins
    • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, February 23, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, March 2, 2019 - In person training (9:00am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, March 9, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, March 16, 2019 -  Makeup Session (11am- 3pm)
    • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Swearing-in Ceremony (5:30pm - 7pm)

    Spring Flex Training 2019

     
    • Monday, February 25, 2019 - Pre-service interviews begin
    • Friday, April 26, 2019 - Online training begins
    • Saturday, May 4, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, May 11, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, May 18, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Makeup Session (11am-3pm)
    • Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Swearing-in ceremony (5:30pm - 7pm)

    Fall Flex Training 2019

     
    • Monday, July 29, 2019 - Pre-service interviews begin
    • Friday, September 27, 2019 - Online training begins
    • Friday, October 11, 2019 - In person training (9am-4pm)
    • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - In person training (6pm -9pm)
    • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - In person training  (6pm -9pm)
    • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - In person training  (6pm -9pm)
    • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - In person training  (6pm -9pm)
    • Friday, November 8, 2019 - Makeup Session (11am - 3pm)
    • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - Swearing-in ceremony (5:30pm - 7pm)

Become a Volunteer

Please register with our volunteer application by clicking the button below.

Click to Apply

To Schedule Training Contact:

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator 

Darcy Nadler

Email: dnadler@casacolumbus.org