2019 Volunteer Training Classes



    Winter Flex Training 2019

    • Monday, December 3, 2018 - Pre-service interviews begin
    • Monday, February 1, 2019 - Online training begins
    • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, February 23, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, March 2, 2019 - In person training (9:00am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, March 9, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Swearing-in Ceremony (5:30pm - 7pm)

    Spring Flex Training 2019

     
    • Monday, February 25, 2019 - Pre-service interviews begin
    • Friday, April 26, 2019 - Online training begins
    • Saturday, May 4, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, May 11, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, May 18, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - In person training (9am - 4:30pm)
    • Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Swearing-in ceremony (5:30pm - 7pm)

    Fall Flex Training 2019

     
    • Monday, July 29, 2019 - Pre-service interviews begin
    • Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Online training begins
    • Saturday, October 19, 2019 - In person training (9am-4:30pm)
    • Sunday, October 20, 2019 - In person training (9am -4:30pm)
    • Saturday, November 2, 2019 - In person training  (9am -4:30pm)
    • Sunday, November 3, 2019 - In person training  (9am -4:30pm)
    • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Swearing-in ceremony (5:30pm - 7pm)

Become a Volunteer

Please register with our volunteer application by clicking the button below.

Click to Apply

To Schedule Training Contact:

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator 

Darcy Nadler

Email: dnadler@casacolumbus.org