Volunteer training classes announced for 2018!



    Winter Flex Training 2018

    • Monday, January 29, 2018 - Online training begins
    • Saturday, February 10, 2018 - In person training
    • Saturday, February 24, 2018 - In person training
    • Saturday, March 3, 2018 - In person training
    • Saturday, March 10, 2018 - In person training
    • Thursday, March 29, 2018 - Swearing-in ceremony 

    Spring Flex Training 2018

    • Monday, May 5, 2018 - Online training begins
    • Saturday, May 12, 2018 - In person training
    • Saturday, May 19, 2018 - In person training
    • Saturday, June 2, 2018 - In person training
    • Saturday, June 9, 2018 - In person training
    • Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Swearing-in ceremony

    Fall Flex Training 2018

    • Monday, October 8, 2018 - Online training begins
    • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - In person training
    • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - In person training
    • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - In person training
    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - In person training
    • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Swearing-in ceremony

Become a Volunteer

Please register with our volunteer application by clicking the button below.

Click to Apply

To Schedule Training Contact:

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator 

Darcy Nadler

Email: dnadler@casacolumbus.org